Members

 

denzler

Alyson Denzler

 

Term Expires:December 2020

adenzler@ahes.k12.nj.us

 

Serves on all Committees

eittriem

Elisabeth Eittreim

 

Term Expires:December 2022

eeittreim@ahes.k12.nj.us

 

Serves on the following Committees:
TriDistrict, Finance/Facilities/Personnel, and Negotiations

 

 

 

palamara

Ryan Palamara

 

Term Expires:December 2022

rpalamara@ahes.k12.nj.us

 

Serves on the following Committees:

Finance/Facilites/Personnel and Monmouth County / NJ School Board Liaison

 

barnes

Conor Barnes

 

Term Expires:December 2021

cbarnes@ahes.k12.nj.us

 

Serves on the following Committees:

Finance, Personnel & Facilities

Negotiations

 

placeholder

Karin Masina

 

Term Expires:December 2021

kmasina@ahes.k12.nj.us

 

Serves on the following Committees:

 

Tri-District and Public Relations / Policy and Negotiations

 

 

dougherty

Erin Dougherty

Term Expires:December 2020

edougherty@ahes.k12.nj.us

 

Serves on the following Committees:

Curriculum and Instruction, TriDistrict and Negotiations

 


 

 

Deb Appello

 

Term Expires:December 2022

dappello@ahes.k12.nj.us

 

Serves on the following Committees:

Curriculum & Instruction and Public Relations & Policy

 

mahoney

Julie Mahoney

 

Term Expires:December 2020

jmahoney@ahes.k12.nj.us

 

Serves on the following Committees:

 

Serves on Curriculum & Instruction and Public Relations & Policy

 

 

zamkotowicz

Randi Zamkotowicz

 

Term Expires:December 2021

rzamkotowicz@ahes.k12.nj.us

 

Serves on the following Committees:

 

Serves on Monmouth County & NJ School Board Liaisons and Grant Opportunites