Members

 

denzler

Alyson Denzler

 

Term Expires:December 2020

adenzler@ahes.k12.nj.us

 

Serves on all Committees

eittriem

Elisabeth Eittreim

 

Term Expires:December 2019

eeittreim@ahes.k12.nj.us

 

Serves on the following Committees:

 

Curriculum and Instruction / Education

Tri-District and Public Relations

 

placeholder

Suzanne Santry

 

Term Expires:December 2019

ssantry@ahes.k12.nj.us

 

Serves on the following Committees:

Tri-District and Public Relations

Negotiations

 

barnes

Conor Barnes

 

Term Expires:December 2021

cbarnes@ahes.k12.nj.us

 

Serves on the following Committees:

Finance, Personnel & Facilities

Negotiations

 

placeholder

Karin Masina

 

Term Expires:December 2021

kmasina@ahes.k12.nj.us

 

Serves on the following Committees:

Tri-District and Public Relations

 

dougherty

Erin Dougherty

Term Expires:December 2020

edougherty@ahes.k12.nj.us

 

Serves on the following Committees:

Curriculum and Instruction / Education

Monmouth County & NJSBA Liaison

 

lombardi

Steven Lombardi

 

Term Expires:December 2019

slombardi@ahes.k12.nj.us

 

Serves on the following Committees:

Finance, Personnel & Facilities

Negotiations

 

mahoney

Julie Mahoney

 

Term Expires:December 2020

jmahoney@ahes.k12.nj.us

 

Serves on the following Committees:

Curriculum and Instruction / Education

 

zamkotowicz

Randi Zamkotowicz

 

Term Expires:December 2021

rzamkotowicz@ahes.k12.nj.us

 

Serves on the following Committees:

Finance, Personnel & Facilities