Members

 

Eittreim

Elisabeth Eittreim, President

 

Term Expires:December 2022

eeittreim@ahes.k12.nj.us

 

 

Masina

Karin Masina, Vice President

 

Term Expires:December 2021

kmasina@ahes.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

palamara

Ryan Palamara

 

Term Expires:December 2022

rpalamara@ahes.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

Sutton

Daniel Sutton 

 

Term Expires:December 2021

dsutton@ahes.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

na

Allison Jacobs

 

Term Expires:December 2021

ajacobs@ahes.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

dougherty

Erin Dougherty

Term Expires:December 2023

edougherty@ahes.k12.nj.us

 

 

 


 

 

Deb Appello

 

Term Expires:December 2022

dappello@ahes.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

Baxendine

Melissa Baxendine

 

Term Expires:December 2023

mbaxendine@ahes.k12.nj.us

 

 


 

 

Murphy

Molly Murphy

 

Term Expires:December 2023

 mmurphy@ahes.k12.nj.us